General Terms and Conditions of Business


  1. General
  2. Scope of application
  3. Protection of young people
  4. Prices
  5. Discount for collection and cash payment
  6. Discount for large orders
  7. Payment terms
  8. Delivery terms
  9. Foreign-delivery terms
  10. Exchange/return
  11. Place of jurisdiction

 

1. General
These General Terms and Conditions of Business are the basis for a fair relationship with our customers. By placing an order the customer signifies his agreement to the General Terms and Conditions of Business. We do everything possible to meet our customers’ needs and serve them to their complete satisfaction. To make the General Terms and Conditions of Business easier to follow we use the male gender throughout, but the document naturally also applies to female wine lovers.
2. Scope of application
The entire offer available from www.dmvini.ch is intended for customers all over the world.
3. Protection of young people
Wine and spirits can only be served and delivered to persons over the age of 18. By placing an order the customer confirms that he is over 18.
4. Prices
All prices are quoted per article in Swiss francs including value added tax at the statutory rate. Price changes and promotional offers for a limited period of time may be made at any time and do not have to be announced in advance.
5. Payment terms
We ask for advance payment when first orders are placed. For immediate deliveries to new customers,  you have the possibility to pay via MasterCard, Visa, PostFinance Card (all through PayPal) or e-banking.
Cash, EC-Direct and PostFinance Card are valid instruments of payment by order and pick up in our wine shop.
Until full payment of the invoice the goods remain the property of DM Vini D. Martello Panno. For late payments, default interest of 5% will be charged. Fine is a flat rate of CHF 20 - loaded.
6. Discount for collection and cash payment
If the ordered goods are collected and paid for at DM Vini, Hasliring 11, 6032 Emmen (cash, Maestro, PostCard) we grant a 3% discount on full cartons of 6 bottles. These deductions do not apply to rarieties, spirits and promotional campaigns.
7. Discount for large orders
500.00 - 999.00 = 5% discount
1000.00 - and above = 7% discount
These deductions do not apply to rarieties, spirits and promotional campaigns.
8. Delivery terms
Free delivery throughout Switzerland for orders of CHF 99.00 and above. If the order volume is smaller than this, flat-rate packing and despatch costs of CHF 10.00 are charged. Your order will normally be delivered within 3-4 workdays.
9. Foreign-delivery terms
Customs and VAT of the country of destination shall be borne by the buyer. Freight Charges will be billed according to our abroad delivery rates. Upon receipt and approval of the order, the buyer receives an advance invoice, after which payment of the order is final and the goods are delivered. The transportation is carried out by an idependent transport company. The Assurance of the good is already included in the transport costs, herefore there will be no risks on the part of the buyer. You will usually receive the order within 10 days.

Unfortunately Spirits can’t be delivered abroad.

10. Exchange/return
If the delivered wine does not live up to your expectations or you are not satisfied with the quality or if the wine proves to be defective, we are willing to take the consignment back and exchange it by prior agreement or, if appropriate, to refund in full the amount paid by you. However, the customer must himself pay the cost of return transport of the wine.
11. Place of jurisdiction
Lucerne.

Status, 1 December 2013, DM Vini

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


  1. Allgemeines
  2. Geltungsbereich
  3. Jugendschutz
  4. Preise
  5. Zahlungsmodalitäten
  6. Abhol- und Barzahlungsrabatt
  7. Wertrabatte pro Bestellung
  8. Lieferkonditionen
  9. Ausland-Lieferkonditionen
  10. Umtausch/Rücknahme
  11. Gerichtsstand



1. Allgemeines

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind Grundlage für eine faire Kundenbeziehung. Beim Absenden einer Bestellung erklärt sich der Kunde mit den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden. Wir setzen alles daran, unsere Kunden bedürfnisgerecht und zur vollen Zufriedenheit zu bedienen. Damit die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen leserlich bleiben, bedienen wir uns der männlichen Form, richten uns aber selbstverständlich auch an Weinliebhaberinnen.

2. Geltungsbereicht
Unser gesamtes Angebot von www.dmvini.ch richtet sich an eine weltweite Kundschaft.

3. Jugendschutz
Die Abgabe und die Zustellung von Wein und Spirituosen kann nur an Personen über 18 Jahren erfolgen. Der Besteller bestätigt mit Abgabe der Bestellung volljährig zu sein.

4. Preise
Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Artikel in Schweizer Franken, einschliesslich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Preisänderungen sowie zeitlich begrenzte Aktionen sind jederzeit möglich und bedürfen keiner Ankündigung.

5. Zahlungsmodalitäten
Bei Erstbestellungen bitten wir um Vorauszahlung. Für Sofortlieferungen an Neukunden haben Sie die Möglichkeit via Mastercard, Visa, PostFinance Card (Jeweils über PayPal) oder Vorauskasse zu bezahlen.

Barzahlung, EC-Direct und PostFinance Card sind gültige Zahlungsmittel bei Bestellung und Abholung in unserer Vinothek.

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung der Rechnung bleibt die Ware Eigentum der DM Vini D. Martello Panno. Für verspätete Zahlungen wird ein Verzugszins von 5 % berechnet. Mahngebühren werden mit einer Pauschale von CHF 20.- belastet.

6. Abhol- und Barzahlungsrabatt
Wird die bestellte Ware bei DM Vini, Hasliring 11, 6032 Emmen abgeholt und bezahlt (Bar, Maestro, PostFinance ) gewähren wir ein Rabatt von 3% auf komplette 6er Kartons. (Ausge- nommen von diesen Abzügen sind Raritäten, Spirituosen und Aktionen).

7. Wertrabatte pro Bestellung
500.00 - 999.00 = 5% Rabatt
1000.00 - und mehr = 7% Rabatt
Ausgenommen von diesen Abzügen sind Raritäten, Spirituosen und Aktionen.

8. Lieferkonditionen
Gratislieferung in die ganze Schweiz bereits ab CHF 99.00. Bei einem geringeren Bestellvolumen werden Pauschal Verpackungs- und Versandkosten von CHF 8.00 berechnet. Sie erhalten die Bestellung normalerweise innert 3-4 Werktagen.

9. Ausland-Lieferkonditionen
Zoll und MwSt. des Bestimmungslandes gehen zulasten des Käufers. Frachtkostenanteil wird gemäss Auslandlieferungstarife-Tabelle berechnet. Nach Eingang und Genehmigung der Bestellung und Bezahlung, wird der Auftrag definitiv zugestellt. Der Transport erfolgt durch eine unabhängige Transportfirma. Der Versicherung der Ware ist bereits in den angezeigten Transportkosten miteingeschlossen, somit bestehen keinerlei Risiken auf Seiten des Käufers. Sie erhalten die Bestellung normalerweise innerhalb von 10 Tagen.

Spirituosen können leider nicht ins Ausland geliefert werden.

10. Umtausch/Rücknahme
Wenn der gelieferte Wein nicht Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt oder Sie die Qualität nicht befriedigen sollte, oder wenn der Wein einen Fehler aufweisen sollte, sind wir bereit, die Sendung nach vorheriger Vereinbarung zurückzunehmen und auszutauschen oder allenfalls den von Ihnen ausgelegten Betrag vollumfänglich zu vergüten. Für den Rücktransport der Weine muss der Kunde allerdings selbst aufkommen.

11. Gerichtsstand
Luzern

Stand, 1 März 2014, DM Vini