Vouchers

Geschenkgutschein Eating and drinking are part of our favorite activities. There is hardly anything more satisfying than enjoying a good wine to an elegant dinner. With our attractive gift voucher you'll elate the receiver for sure.

The DM Vini gift voucher comes in an elegant free gift-wrapping and is sent free of charge with A-mail to your home (only Switzerland). If your address doesn't fit the delivery address, please indicate the correct address under "Message".

For information and the proceeding concerns of an order with more than one voucher please contact us under dmvini@dmvini.ch or +41 41 260 27 94

Ordering Voucher

 

Contact details

 
 
 
 
 
* Mandatory
** The Newsletter of DM Vini appears approximately monthly and contains information relating to new products and promotions, interesting wine news such as Awards, as well as tastings and similar events of DM Vini. The newsletter can be canceled at any time.

Geschenkgutscheine

Geschenkgutschein Essen und Trinken gehört zu unseren liebsten Beschäftigungen. Es gibt kaum etwas schöneres, als zu einem eleganten Dinner einen guten Wein zu geniessen. Mit unseren attraktiven Geschenkgutschein begeistern Sie den Empfänger garantiert!

Der DM Vini Geschenkgutschein kommt in einer eleganten kostenfreien Geschenksverpackung und wird gratis mit A-Post zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert (nur Schweiz). Stimmen Adresse des Bestellers nicht mit der Lieferadresse überein, so vermerken Sie bitte die tatsächliche Lieferadresse unter "Mitteilung".

Für Informationen und das Vorgehen bezüglich einer Bestellung von mehr als einem Gutschein kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter dmvini@dmvini.ch oder unter +41 41 260 27 94

Bestellung Geschenkgutschein

 

Kontaktangaben


 
 
 
 
 

* Pflichtfeld
** Der Newsletter von DM Vini erscheint ungefähr monatlich und enthält Informationen zu neuen Produkten und Aktionen, interessanten Weinnews wie z.B. Prämierungen, sowie Degustationen und ähnlichen Events der DM Vini. Der Newsletter kann jederzeit wieder abbestellt werden.